Day 11 of 30 day challenge

Yesterday I had a Pilates class, and it was a busy day. Hence unwillingly I skipped a day in the 30 day challenge. However, considering I did a bit of walking and an hour long Pilates class, I guess I can justify the skipping.

So a day later, I am on day 11. As Dory says in “Finding Nemo”,

Just keep swimming, just keep swimming

Or in my case, “just keep going”.

Day 11:
ABs:
60 x sit ups
60 x crunches
50 x leg raises
53 s plank

ARMs:
25 x push ups
40 x dips
50 x jab-cross (each side)

SQUATs:
75 x squats

I guess thats another day ticked YES!

Leave a Reply

