Day 10 of 30 day challenge

Back to work, got home and it was already dinner time. It is quite difficult to get the workout into your schedule when you have to arrange it all in between work, family and friends.

However, because everyone else in the family couldn’t make it to dinner, I had the whole evening to myself. God is helping me get through this 30 day challenge maybe?

Day 10,
ABs:
50 x sit ups
50 x crunches
45 x leg raises
50 s plank

ARMs:
28 x push ups
35 x dips
45 x jab-cross (each side)

SQUATs:
65 x squats

The variations I used before have slowed down such that I am following more or less what is planned through the 30 day challenge chart. Push ups are still the most difficult for me I think.

Leave a Reply

