Day 2 of 30 day challenge

As I was getting ready for bed, I realised I had started the 30 day challenge yesterday. It would’ve been like any other day, where I go ‘Oh, that was yesterday… I’ll start again tomorrow’. However, since I had already put the post up online, I couldn’t just say, “Let’s to it tomorrow”. So I guess the blogging has its benefits.. MOTIVATION!!!!

So, here is my 2nd day of the 30 day challenge.

ABs:
20 x sit-ups
8 x crunches
8 x leg raises
30 s plank (Since I can already do 30 secs.. easing into increasing)

ARMs:
8 x push-ups
8 x dips
15 x jab-cross for each side

SQUATs:
30 x squats (again, increasing the squats more rapidly since this one’s not too hard for me)

So I guess this is semi-personalised since I’m increasing reps myself when I know I can do it easily.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

