Workout set 28th January 2014

It was a public holiday in Australia yesterday so I gave a bit of a rest, went to bodypump class at my gym, but that wasn’t worth recording.
Today was abs day.

Group1:
10 x weighted sit up (5kg)
10 x Russian twists (7kg)
(I changed the Russian twists to standing dumbbell bends with 12 kg kettlebells after set 5)

Group 2:
10 x stiff leg dead lift (22.5kg)
10 x Roman chair hyperextensions (5kg dropped to 0kg after set 5)

It was a 42degree day and as I had rode my bike to work, I decided to skip the treadmill.
And then having a volleyball game at night, I think i overcompensated for the long weekend.

♡lubullu

Leave a Reply

