Workout set 23rd January 2014

I am getting more and more lazy with my workouts. Or at least the recording of it.

As normal German volume training

Group 1:
10 x Dumbbell pec flyes (5kg)
10 x dumbbell rear deltoid raise (3.5kg)

Group 2:
10 x Dumbbell bench press (5 kg)
10 x lateral raise (3.5kg – 2.5kg)

I had to attend to someone who injured themselves in the gym in the middle of the set so I took a longer than expected break during set 4 of group 2. Normally, only take a break after set 5 and 10.

I had played a bit of volleyball before the weight exercise so I thought i’d give the treadmill a break.

A bit too busy with the australia day long weekend so I don’t know how this weekend will go with exercise, but hope I do get some exercise done.

♡lubullu

Leave a Reply

