Wedding guest

Wedding guest

Recently I have been to many weddings. I guess it is the age that our friends are getting married, starting a new chapter in their life. I guess it is natural to want your friends and family there to celebrate, and when I am invited as a treasured friend, I am more than happy about it. But when it is about someone just wanting to fill the tables to not ‘lose-face’, then I don’t know why I bother spending so much time and money in attending.
Well, on the plus side, it does give me a reason to dress up in pretty dresses and shoes. The question now is, is it worth the splurge, or not?

Leave a Reply

