Day 22 of 30 day challenge

It’s the weekend! Meaning I have more time for my workout.

So today I decided I will finish off the whole of day 22. Nothing much to add today, other than the fact that I caved into my cravings for chocolates (and biscuits with chocolate in them). In fact, I think it gave me more energy to exercise!

Day 22

Warm up:
25 minutes on exercise bike (lost track of time watching the tennis on the TV)

ABs:
95 x sit ups
140 x crunches
75 x leg raises
85 s plank (this is getting really difficult… I’m contemplating to stop here until I get better at this)

ARMs:
42 x push ups
85 x dips
95 x jab-cross on each side

SQUATs:
155 x squats

Cool down:
stretching

One thought on “Day 22 of 30 day challenge

  1. goalliedathletes

    Thanks for sharing your workout with us! Keep up the great work!! You’re almost there!! As athletes we share a common bond. For this reason, we’ve recently created a website and forum for the only people who understand you: other athletes. We bring together former and current athletes and provide a supportive and non-judgmental space for individuals to share their athletic triumphs and struggles. We’d love to hear how working out affects you! See the forums page. We also have a feature that allows athletes to see where there are other athletes in your area (See the members and events page). Thank you for your consideration! Margaret
    GoAlliedAthletes.com

Leave a comment