Bent Espresso

Living is Melbourne is a great priviledge when it comes to coffee lovers. I Am one, but not a snob. I only know when I like the coffee or not, but could never distinguish why I liked it or not… So I just tend to go to the same cafes to get my coffee once I like it.

Bent Espresso, located near the corner of Bent street and Centre road in Bentleigh is one of my favourite coffee places. My church is in Bentleigh so every Sunday morning I trot down to Bentleigh and get a cuppa whilst visiting the bank. The coffee is always consistently good, but many know about this and hence there is generally a queue for the take away coffee.

image

Inside and outside of Bent espresso and an amazing flat white for me.

Personally I haven’t tried any of the breakfast or brunch menu so I can’t say much about the food but definitely coffee is amazing and consistent.

‚ô°lubullu

Bent Espresso on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

