Cafe no. 12

So as Wednesday was my workout free day, I thought I might as well have some nice cafe time. I am a regular at the Alfred hospital and finding parking around there seems to send me walking a few blocks. So on my way back to my car I decided I will stop by at Cafe No. 12 for a nice breakfast.

image

Homemade felafel burger and coffee

The place is a nice little tuckaway a block from the Alfred hospital and you see many people walking by and grabbing their coffee. The coffee i have to say is one of the better ones in Melbourne and that is saying a lot. The quaint feeling of this place makes me come back more often than i thought. They also have coffee cards they keep in a stack for people who don’t like to carry them around. Considering I didn’t have a card and its close to Christmas I randomly chose a card and gave them a stamp. :-) #randomactofkindess?

Café No. 12 on Urbanspoon
♡lubullu

Leave a Reply

